thebridgefellowship_jan2018-110-edited.jpg

Leadership

David Yarbrough, Lead Pastor+Elder
david@thebridgemm.com

Chuck Blair, Elder
chuck@thebridgemm.com

Kyle Jones, Elder
kyle@thebridgemm.com

Jeff Reiser, Elder
jeff@thebridgemm.com

Dr. Glenn Stern , Elder
glenn@thebridgemm.com

Trae Moore, Elder
trae@thebridgemm.com

Lauren Wacaser, Kids Ministry
lauren@thebridgemm.com

Parker Stringer, Student Ministry
parker@thebridgemm.com

Josh Hemby, Worship
josh@thebridgemm.com

Ministries

Kids Ministry
kids@thebridgemm.com

Student Ministry
students@thebridgemm.com

Prayer Ministry
prayer@thebridgemm.com

Worship
worship@thebridgemm.com

 

Location

In Martin’s Mill, TX, across from the school

Mailing Address
PO Box 461
Ben Wheeler, TX 75754

Click here to update your membership information.